We provide capital and operational expertise to help today’s innovators become tomorrow’s market leaders.   Learn More ›

Contact Us

.406 reception desk
Phone: 617.406.3300
Fax: 617.406.3301

Contact .406 Ventures

Please read our submission guidelines prior to submitting to get an idea of what we look for. In addition to the contact form below, you may also submit your business plan to contact@406ventures.com.

* Denotes a required field

Team

Liam Donohue

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

ldonohue@406ventures.com
617.406.3388   |   vCard

Maria Cirino

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

mcirino@406ventures.com
617.406.3333   |   vCard

Greg Dracon

Partner

gdracon@406ventures.com
617.406.3344   |   vCard

Graham Brooks

Partner

gbrooks@406ventures.com
617.406.3321   |   vCard

Payal Agrawal Divakaran

Senior Associate

payal@406ventures.com
617.406.3355   |   vCard

Larry Begley

Co-Founder and Venture Partner

lbegley@406ventures.com
617.406.3303   |   vCard

So-June Min

Chief Financial Officer

smin@406ventures.com
617.406.3377   |   vCard

Kelci Horan

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

khoran@406ventures.com
617.406.3300   |   vCard